Chamber Celebration and Award Winners

Congratulations to Nila Nugent, Warren Sperry & Pearman Pharmacy 2013 award winners.

Chamber Annual Celebration March 22, 2014

Held at the Club House at Eagle Ridge

To nominate your Parisian Award winners & the Business of the Year Award, click on the links below,  fill out and send to the Chamber at 105 N. Central Ave., Paris, IL 61944

2014 Parisian Award Nomination Form

2013 Business of the Year Award Form for 2014